Teacher Achievement

Teacher Achievement
Sr.No. Teacher Name Achievement/Remarks/Other Detail Designation Details/Download Photo Shift
1 Neeta Bhattacharjee

Learning With Moving Image(LWMI)

PRT Download (11.25 MB) pdf NA
2 Mr. Ravikant

He Got K.V.S. Regional Incentive Award, 2017

3 Mr. Chinmoy Banerjee

He Got K.V.S. Regional Incentive Award, 2017

4 Mrs. Sanjukta Sen

She Got K.V.S. Regional Incentive Award, 2017

5 Mrs. Chandra Prabha Bhatia

She has been chosen as the winner of Microsoft Innovative Teacher Leadership Awards(ITLA) and accordingly she has been nominated to represent India at “ Microsoft World Wide Innovative Teachers Conference-2012 “ which is scheduled to be held in Prague, Czech Republic from 27th November to 2nd December-2012.

Won the Teacher of the Year Award given by Lions Club International

Winners of the KVS and Intel® Excellence in Education Awards – 2011

6 Dr.(Mrs.)Madhumita Pal

Our bright chemistry faculty made the school proud by adding not less than four colourful plumes to her reputation as well as the school's fame. She won:
K.V.S and Intel Joint Contest Award, 2008
K.V.S Incentive Award, 2009
K.V.S Experimentation and Innovation Award,2008
Best Science Teacher award, 2008 sponsored by National Academy of Science India, Kolkata chapter

7 Mrs.Ratna Chakravarti

She Got K.V.S. National Incentive Award, 2009

8 Mr M Mariappan

He Got Incentive Award

9 Mr D K Jha

He Got Incentive Award

10 Mr A K Gupta

He Got Incentive Award

11 Mrs. Samita Biswas

She Got National Level Incentive Award In 2008

12 Mrs. Samita Biswas

She Got Kvs Experimentation And Innovative Award 2007